Residential Sales Directory | Fireclay Tile | Fireclay Tile
Quick Ship Products ship in 5 days or less! >
Get five free samples >

Fireclay Tile Residential Sales Directory

We're here to help!

Our Design Consultants are here to help bring your vision to life. See below to connect with the Fireclay Rep serving your area.

Can't find your Rep or need more assistance? Send an Email to Hello@Fireclaytile.com and our Support Team will be in touch.

Sabrina Vance

Senior Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, and Alberta

Email: Sabrina@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (408)-916-1284

Book a Virtual Consultation with Sabrina

Kristina Kerley

Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, and Alberta

Email: Kristina@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (628)-629-6112

Book a Virtual Consultation with Kristina

Brittany Buchser

Senior Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, and Alberta

Email: Brittany@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-903-5600

Book a Virtual Consultation with Brittany

Megan Flannery

Bay Area Residential Sales Manager serving Central, Bay Area, and Northern California

Email: Megan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-805-2332

Book a Visit with Megan

Ariel Ashor

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving San Francisco, California

Email: Ariel@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-691-2125

Book a Visit with Ariel

Tiffannie White

Senior Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, Alberta, and International Inquiries

Email: Tiffannie@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-329-6588

Book a Virtual Consultation with Tiffannie

Terapan Lilittham

Senior Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and International Inquiries

Email: Terapan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-548-2090

Book a Virtual Consultation with Terapan

Jane Pantsyr

Senior Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Jane@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (408)-849-4715

Book a Virtual Consultation with Jane

Grace Van Oosbree

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico, Mexico, and The Caribbean

Email: Grace@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-329-1736

Book a Virtual Consultation with Grace

Brooklyn Bailey

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Brooklyn@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831)-230-3369

Book a Virtual Consultation with Brooklyn

Minna Etters

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Minna@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831)-230-3364

Book a Virtual Consultation with Minna

Katya Hoshowsky

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Katya@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (646) 585-7214

Book a Virtual Consultation with Katya

Erin Raines

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Erin@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831) 230-3340

Book a Virtual Consultation with

Meagan Santaw

Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, Alberta, and International Inquiries

Email: Meagan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (213) 510-8133

Book a Virtual Consultation with Meagan

Alisha Jensen

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: Alisha@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (916) 302-7258

Book a Virtual Consultation with Alisha

Tanner Colasanti

Design Consultant serving Western Pacific USA, British Columbia, Alberta, and International Inquiries

Email: tanner@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (406) 219-0156

Book a Consultation with Tanner

Colleen Ecker

Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia

Email: colleen@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (267) 448-3740

Book a Consultation with Colleen

Cristina Bowery

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and International Inquiries.

Email: cbowery@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (517) 273-9492

Book a Visit with Cristina

Alessandra Stamper

Design Consultant serving Central and Eastern USA, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and International Inquiries

Email: alessandra@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (312) 702-2911

Book a Consultation with Alessandra

Wendy Ruffier

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: Wendy@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-237-6088

Book a Visit with Wendy

Mark Jacques

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving the North Bay Area, California

Email: Mark@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-237-6088

Book a Visit with Mark

Malari Merz

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving the East Bay Area, California

Email: Malari@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 854-7021

Book a Visit with Malari

Brittany Mohammed

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving the East Bay Area, California

Email: bmohammed@fireclaytile.com

Phone: (415) 843-5344

Book a Visit with Brittany

Shannon Keleher

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving Central, Bay Area, and Northern California

Email: shannon@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 805-2598

Book a Visit with Shannon

Amin Sadessi

San Francisco Showroom Consultant serving Berkeley Showroom Consultant serving the East Bay Area, California

Email: Amin@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 787-6374

Book a Visit with Amin
Cart
Loading...