Residential Sales Directory | Fireclay Tile | Fireclay Tile
See Our Tile in Your Space with Our New Drawing Program >
Get Five FREE Samples >

Fireclay Tile Residential Sales Directory

We're here to help!

Our Design Consultants are here to help bring your vision to life. See below to connect with the Fireclay Rep.

Can't find your Rep or need more assistance? Send an Email to Hello@Fireclaytile.com and our Support Team will be in touch.

Meet our Residential Design Consultant Team

Sabrina Vance, Lead Design Consultant

Email: Sabrina@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (408)-916-1284

Book a Virtual Consultation with Sabrina

Kristina Kerley, Sr. Design Consultant

Email: Kristina@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (628)-629-6112

Book a Virtual Consultation with Kristina

Brittany Buchser, Lead Design Consultant

Email: Brittany@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-903-5600

Book a Virtual Consultation with Brittany

Ariel Ashor

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: Ariel@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-691-2125

Book a Visit with Ariel

Tiffannie White, Sr. Design Consultant

Email: Tiffannie@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-329-6588

Book a Virtual Consultation with Tiffannie

Terapan Lilittham, Lead Design Consultant

Email: Terapan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-548-2090

Book a Virtual Consultation with Terapan

Jane Pantsyr, Sr. Design Consultant

Email: Jane@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (408)-849-4715

Book a Virtual Consultation with Jane

Grace Van Oosbree, Lead Design Consultant

Email: Grace@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-329-1736

Book a Virtual Consultation with Grace

Brooklyn Bailey, Design Consultant

Email: Brooklyn@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831)-230-3369

Book a Virtual Consultation with Brooklyn

Minna Etters, Design Consultant

Email: Minna@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831)-230-3364

Book a Virtual Consultation with Minna

Katya Hoshowsky, Design Consultant

Email: Katya@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (646) 585-7214

Book a Virtual Consultation with Katya

Erin Raines, Design Consultant

Email: Erin@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831) 230-3340

Book a Virtual Consultation with

Meagan Santaw, Design Consultant

Email: Meagan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (213) 510-8133

Book a Virtual Consultation with Meagan

Alisha Jensen, Design Consultant

Email: Alisha@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (916) 302-7258

Book a Virtual Consultation with Alisha

Tanner Colasanti, Design Consultant

Email: tanner@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (406) 219-0156

Book a Consultation with Tanner

Colleen Ecker, Design Consultant

Email: colleen@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (267) 448-3740

Book a Consultation with Colleen

Cristina Bowery, Design Consultant

Email: cbowery@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (517) 273-9492

Book a Visit with Cristina

Alessandra Stamper, Design Consultant

Email: alessandra@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (312) 702-2911

Book a Consultation with Alessandra

Wendy Ruffier

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: Wendy@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-237-6088

Book a Visit with Wendy

Mark Jacques

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: Mark@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-237-6088

Book a Visit with Mark

Malari Merz

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: Malari@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 854-7021

Book a Visit with Malari

Brittany Mohammed

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: bmohammed@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 843-5344

Book a Visit with Brittany

Shannon Keleher

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: shannon@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 805-2598

Book a Visit with Shannon

Amin Sadessi

Berkeley Showroom Consultant

Email: Amin@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 787-6374

Book a Visit with Amin

Kristen Lewis

San Francisco Showroom Consultant

Email: kristen@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415) 326-0306

Book a Visit with Kristen

Lindsey Kozak

Berkeley Showroom Consultant

Email: Lkozak@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831) 208-2266

Book a Visit with Lindsey
Cart
Loading...