Commercial Sales Directory | Fireclay Tile | Fireclay Tile
Quick Ship Products ship in 5 days or less! >
Get Five FREE Samples >

Fireclay Tile Commercial Sales Directory

We're here to help!

Whatever the size of your project, you can expect dedicated service from one of our experienced Commercial Team members. See below to connect with the Fireclay Rep serving your area.

Can't find your Rep or need more assistance? Send an Email to Support@Fireclaytile.com and our Support Team will be in touch.

Victoria Engels

Director of Commercial Sales

Email: Victoria@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (312)-659-7772

Book a Consultation with Victoria

Sarah Roorda

Strategic Accounts Manager

Email: Sarah@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (646)-520-9523

Book a Consultation with Sarah

Unha Kim

Commercial Sales Rep serving NYC

Email: Unha@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (646)-902-9110

Book a Consultation with Unha

Brooke Strickland

Commercial Sales Rep serving the Pacific Northwest, Alberta, British Columbia, AK, and HI

Email: Brooke@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (425)-200-0942

Book a Consultation with Brooke

Katie Emigh

Commercial Sales Rep serving the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California

Email: Katie@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-944-2292

Book a Consultation with Katie

Cristina Tudor

Commercial Sales Rep serving NV, the San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, and Northern California

Email: Cristina@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-549-0651

Book a Consultation with Cristina

Christy Gatchell

Commercial Sales Rep serving TX

Email: Christy@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (214)-724-1029

Book a Consultation with Christy

Alex Bolanos

Commercial Sales Rep serving CT, NJ, upstate NY, ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, PA, DE, WV, NC, SC, FL, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, and all international inquiries

Email: Alex@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (415)-231-6891

Book a Consultation with Alex

Susan Schemm

Commercial Sales Rep serving MD, VA, and Washington DC

Email: Susan@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (443)-280-1801

Book a Consultation with Susan

Lisa DeCaire

Commercial Sales Rep serving CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, OK, SD, UT, and WY

Email: Lisa@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (720)-640-6086

Book a Consultation with Lisa

Dave Spaulding

Commercial Sales Rep serving IL, IA, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, and WI

Email: Dave@Fireclaytile.com
Phone: (312) 584-1337

Book a Consultation with Dave

Charlotte Paris

Commercial Sales Rep serving Los Angeles

Email: charlotte@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (424) 273-5335

Book a Consultation with Charlotte

Ceceily Invongthep

Commercial Sales Rep serving San Diego, NM, and AZ

Email: ceceily@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831) 208-2285

Book a Consultation with Ceceily

Mary Fountain

Commercial Sales Rep serving AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, and TN

Email: mary@fireclaytile.com
Phone: (831) 208-2288

Book a Consultation with Mary
Cart
Loading...